a;slkdjf;aslkdjf

Sooooo, I really just wanted some place to write and to express. I thought a blog would be perfect. But I don’t want the pressure of doing whatever the heck I’m doing and having it analyzed by the public’s eye. So it’s private. Nobody knows about this. Not even my best friend. Or anybody at all. Just me. Maybe it’ll stay that way and maybe some teen in New Mexico is reading this. I don’t really care. It’s just going to be random. And fun. And odd. And sporadic. And awesome.

I’ll do something more interesting than just writing next time. Maybe. Maybe not. The horizon’s as wide as it’ll ever be.

Leave a Reply

