thanks

I am so so so thankful for my life. God has been blessing me like crazy throughout life. Thank You for always being there during the toughest times and during the best times. I know I haven’t been the greatest and the most committed, but Your love is never ending.

I went to a leadership summit this week and it might have been one of the best weeks of my life… so so so inspiring and so so so amazing.
I think we all kind of felt intimidated by those around us because we are all beyond fantastic people and everybody else’s accomplishments seemed very intimidating
…but I came out with confidence in myself and a strong passion to help others, to serve, to inspire, to change (as corny as that sounds)
All these new people, even though I only knew them for a week, are so astounding and so accomplished. I know that they will be willing to help me out throughout many tough situations in my life, and I can depend on them 🙂

My family is the best the best the best. I am so thankful for them. I literally cannot keep secrets from them and while that seems like a typical teenager’s nightmare… it works out for me. Their support and their love has made me the happiest and the luckiest person in the world.

I have been lucky to have so many good relationships with people. I am so so so thankful for all of my friends, for those close to me and those not. Thank you for your continual correspondence, because y’all are simply amazing and such a blessing to me. Thank you for giving me advice, criticism. Thank you for sticking to me for all these years. Thank you for rejoicing during my joyous days and thank you for your comfort during my saddest days. Thank you for allowing me to be your friend!! Thank you for trying to make things work out. I’m treading just as carefully as you are. We both have faults but I have enjoyed your company very, very much. Thank you for allowing me to come into your life, shout out to all of mah frands.

Man, finding so many good songs right now. So much hype.

Leave a Reply

