Youtubeeeeeeeeeee Day 1

Approximately a year ago, I started my blog with a couple reviews of my five favorite Youtube Channels. Except for maybe one or two, I still watch all of those channels. This year, I have a couple new ones to introduce. 

Kina Grannis has one of those slow, folksy type of voice, and she uses it with incredible effect. Her interesting take on all of her covers provide for a very thought-provoking sound. She also has numerous original songs, which are very unique to her, that she has used in soundtracks for some of Wong Fu Productions’ videos. If you are into cover artists, she’s one of the best in my humble opinion. 

Leave a Reply

