New Years Resolutions

I fall into a nasty habit every year of deteriorating by the very end of the year and focusing simply on the next year to do better.

But I think because that’s what happened, I will still have some new years resolutions.

– No temptations

– Study hard

– Exercise more

– Eat healthier

– Become closer to God – more prayer, more Bible reading,

– Work hard

– Blog more

– Explore my hobbies more

– Less Internet

– More love, less anger

So far the top things that are on my head right now, but I think it’s a pretty good start.

Leave a Reply

