Random PINS

or somethin’

1. Polka Dots and Maxi Dresses

This dress combines two of my favorite things ❤ ❤ ❤ polka dots and maxi dresses

I love a black background with white dots over it and the flowy maxi dress is a comfortable, yet stylish and fancy way to dress up or down.

2. Flats

Also obsessed with flats. I prefer function over fashion, yet flats allow you to do both at once. Obsessed.

Actually probably just obsessed with the items that I currently am missing in my wardrobe 😦

3. Messy Hairdos

Something that’s always on my mind – HAIR. I love the messy relaxed look of this. Of course people with blonde hair always look kinda better than people with darker hair and its messiness, I am still racing to try and do a lil’ something with my hair. Keeps up the interest!

Leave a Reply

