Week 2/13/15

IMG_0007

I started my week off with a nice college interview at Starbucks. Unfortunately for me, the interviewer had to postpone the interview until later in the day – I received the notice only after I arrived. I took this lonely pic of my Cappuccino. I went back later in the day and ordered a Chai tea… pretty sure the cash register guy saw me again and was very confused lol

IMG_0020

Saturday, I went to the Tiger Invitational Science Olympiad. Loads of fun as always… also the first time I’ve placed in this competition! I placed 4th in Technical Problem Solving 🙂

IMG_0021

Later that night, it started snowing. I snapped this quick pic as we were trudging along on the highway.

IMG_0035

Next night, dinner party! We had a dinner party for Chinese New Year. Lots of Asians and a whole ton of food.

IMG_0040

We also watched the Croods – which if you haven’t seen it, is such a funny good-feel movie!

IMG_0046

More snow :/

It’s also snowing again right now – everything is covered.

Leave a Reply

