thoughts 3/4/15

1. gave up desserts for lent

*whilst chewing on Twix bar… where do you draw the boundary between sweets and desserts?!?!?!?!

2. I must have things to do or I’ll drown under the pressure of my own thoughts

3. Inspiration = pinterest = art and crafts and lookin’ fancy

4. Gradually following more people on my new instagram mwahaha

How does it work?!?!!

5. I don’t think I have senioritis. I think I have something quite the opposite.

6. A prayer: Jesus, my intentions are to trust, to understand, to love, and to be better: keep me accountable

7. PRAY everyday, SEEK everyday, LOVE everyday, and come into my heart LORD

Leave a Reply

