Favorite Home/Lifestyle Blogs

I’m not an adult with a family of any sort. I don’t have my own house or kids or fantastic interior design skills. Nonetheless, here are two home/lifestyle blogs that I am absolutely obsessed with below!

  1. Love TazaScreen Shot 2016-03-24 at 5.50.31 PM.png

I love love Love Taza. Its a lifestyle blog about a woman called Naomi who lives in New York with her husband and three kids. She mainly posts about their adventures in different places in the city or events they go to in other states or random activities they do at home. Not particularly informative in my opinion, but I think Naomi’s positive attitude towards everything (not to mention her fantastic dress sense) is really something that should be admired and emulated.

  1. Oh Dear DreaScreen Shot 2016-03-24 at 5.50.48 PM.png

Florida-living hippy Drea posts primarily about her little family, her plants, her lifestyle, and her food habits. A vegan raising a kid vegan, I find her posts about food, animal care, environmental treatment particularly inspiring (even though I am not a vegan myself). I personally always look forward to her “What Marlowe Eats” posts that really open up my mindset about the seemingly limitless options of food combinations that exist out there, even as someone who is limited in their food selection.

Leave a Reply

