Delaware Flowers

The other day, I took out my camera while out on a walk with my mother to take some pictures. I apologize if some of the pictures are sort of blurry and weirdly focused but I am still working on changing aperture (my weakest point)! My favorite picture is probably the one of the Veitch’s Blue (not sure if that’s actually it’s name – there are too many flowers with spiky lavender tops to be sure), but all of them are lovely and beautiful flowers offered in my wonderful state and neighborhood. Will probably show more later 😛 x

IMG_0578 copy

Magnolia

IMG_0590 copy

Veitch’s Blue (also unsure)

IMG_0592 copy

Sweet Elyssum? (Not sure)

IMG_0509 copy

Azalea

IMG_0566 copy

Honeysuckle

IMG_0569 copy

Rose

Leave a Reply

