Gardens at Random

Whoop whoop. I am back with a new set of photographs. I sort of ran out of flowers in my neighborhood (though it’s been a while since I’ve been looking for them, so I’m sure new ones will have bloomed/I will take pics if I can), so I have just been taking pictures of anything that pleases me aesthetically or stretch my photography skills. I’m still not super good at taking pictures of things that are not close up, so I’ll have to post pictures of those later… but for now, gardens and randomness!

IMG_0742 copy.jpg

our neighbor’s fence 

IMG_0767 copy.jpg

the prettiest skies, but not quite sunset 

IMG_0745.jpg

inside a hole of our garden bush 

IMG_0723 copy.jpg

the last of the roses 

IMG_0768 copy.jpg

the moon so tiny so pretty

IMG_0737 copy.jpg

green onions, I believe

 

Leave a Reply

