Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

VSCO Flowers

Sometimes I don’t have the energy to bring out the big camera, which can seem a little large and unnecessary for short trips. One of my favorite ways to edit pictures nowadays is VSCO, which has a nice set of filters to use (my favorite F2) and can be posted on its own media platform as well as saved to your camera roll. Below are some of the pictures I took and edited with VSCO. Almost all of them were taken while I was on my way to church, just showing how convenient and easy it is to take nice pictures. My VSCO is meibinios.vsco.com, if you would like to take a look at more pretty pictures 🙂

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

at Terrain in the dark, which is why it look so surreal

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

at UD, close up of pink hydrangeas

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

at church, such a pretty orange!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

also at church 

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

close up of giant white flower, so delicate

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

a bunch of flowers all together